The CJCA congratulates the below Boys and Girls who have been named in our teams for the South Island Boys Tournament 6-10 January (Westport) and South Island Girls Tournament 22-24 January (Christchurch)


Matthew Brown New Brighton Ethan Burns Halswell
Max Burford BWU Paddy Cochran Medbury School
Henry Copeland Sydenham Junior Harrison Dick Sydenham Junior
Jonty Davidson Marist Harewood Luca Greasley OBC
Angus Eglinton Medbury School Felix Huston Medbury School
Jackson Garry Medbury School Jack Johnston Halswell
Ben Laing St Andrews Vivek Lallu Sydenham Junior
Rivers Murray-Carter OBC Brennan Matla Halswell
Christopher Pickles OBC Finn McLeod OBC
Toby Smith Medbury School Callum Samson Halswell
Austin Smith Medbury School Thomas Stewart Marist Harewood
Thomas Vesty OBC Tom Turner BWU


Emerging Black
Addison Stackhouse Halswell Ava Danholt Old Boys Collegians CC
Biena Hickford Sydenham Junior Aoife Maher Riccartont
Eden Nuttall Old Boys Collegians CC Hannah Marriott Halswell
Emily Dickey Riccarton Kate Smith Old Boys Collegians CC
Hannah Wallace Halswell Meghan Moffatt Halswell
Isabel Brooks Halswell Millie Mahendran Riccarton
Kate Cowan Old Boys Collegians CC Piper Karras Nor West Cricket
Lexie Rouse Old Boys Collegians CC Ruby Turner Sydenham Junior
Lucy Easton Old Boys Collegians CC Scarlett Amos Lancaster Park CC
Olivia Paul Nor West Cricket Summer Karras Nor West Cricket