With 9 teams from outside Christchurch the CJCA has just announced 1 team to balance the event as a 10 team event and eliminate the Bye from the event.

In addition to the CJCA Red team other teams from Otago Country (2), Canterbury Country (2), Southland, Dunedin, Otago Districts, Nelson and Cornwall (Auckland) will be competing at Burnside Park between the 20-22 January 2021.

The CJCA congratulates its named team.  The CJCA has been asked that any Girls who missed out who may be interested in supplementing other associations team advise the CJCA [email protected] as some teams may require an additional 1 or 2 players for the event.

CJCA Girl’s team for South Island Tournament

Isla Cameron Riccarton
Emily Dickey Riccarton
Ciara Hartland OBC
Biena Hickford Sydenham Junior
Summer Karras Nor West
Piper Karras Nor West
Olivia Paul Nor West
Millie Spear Riccarton
Stella Stewart St Albans
Charlotte Wood Halswell
Lily Young Riccarton

Coach – Rob Young

Manager – Anna Dickey