Following the CJCA Boys Spring Tournament the following teams have been named to represent the Christchurch Junior Cricket Association in the 56th South Island Primary Schools Tournament to be held in Oamaru from the 7th to the 11th of January 2019.

These teams will play warm up fixtures against Mid, South & Canterbury Country on the 2nd and 9th of December being a blend of 20/20 games and longer 40 over games reflective of the new format of the South Island Primaries.

Connor Stewart © Marist Harewood
Flynn Bainbridge Marist Harewood
Joshua Cusin East Christchurch Shirley
Jonty Inglis Medbury School
Hapene Kumeroa Marist Harewood
Seb May Medbury School
Jonty Munt East Christchurch Shirley
Nate Ovendale Sumner Cricket Club
Bradley Prescott East Christchurch Shirley
Will Russell St Andrews College
Nick Smith Halswell
Ben Trillo Old Boys Collegians
Coach Jason Stewart
Assistant Coach Adam Prescott
Scorer David Ovendale

Seth Matheson © Sumner Cricket Club
Matthew Buchan Old Boys Collegians
Will Coombes East Christchurch Shirley
Charlie Croy Medbury School
Chris Ellison East Christchurch Shirley
Jacob Frost Marist Harewood
Louis Hamilton Sydenham Junior Cricket Club
Kaine Hartley Halswell
Shamus McCulloch East Christchurch Shirley
Joey Pawson East Christchurch Shirley
Ryan Samson Halswell
Lewis Whiteside Medbury School
Coach Scott Pawson
Assistant Coach Stuart Ellison
Scorer Glen Samson