Contacts CJCA and other Assoc's

CJCA postal address

PO Box 36701, Merivale, Christchurch 8146

Executive Committee

Darrin Entwistle President Ph: Hm 383 5170 president@cjca.org.nz
Tim May  Vice President Ph: tim.may@cial.co.nz
Rob Wilkinson     CJCA General Manager

Ph:  03 2818676
Mb: 027 6644999

 

gm@cjca.org.nz
Abhi Shrikhande Treasurer Mb: 022018927
Kym Thompson Minutes Secretary Mb: 0211090185 kym_and_stu@hotmail.com
John Quirk Committee Member Ph: 355 9169
Mb: 0275743723
jandlaq@gmail.com
Craig Gibb Grade Manager Year 8 Tournament Convener - Yr 8 Ph: 351 1695
Mb: 0274430153
gibbfamily1@xtra.co.nz
Steve Shaw Grade Manager Year 7
Tournament Convener - Yr 7
Mb: 027 699 6256 steve@cjca.org.nz
Adrian Brown       Year 6 Tournament Convenor Mb 027 2475436 ajcb@windowslive.com
Francis van Woerkom Playing Conditions & Grades and
Grade Manager Year 5
Ph: 341 3333 francis@vanw.nz
Keryn Ambler  Metro representative Ph: 281 8963
Mob: 0211052552
kambler@christchurchmetrocricket.com
Mike Dunlop Girls Grade Manager and Tournament Convener
Mb: 021969299
girls@cjca.org.nz
Derek Cockburn Committee Member & Patron Ph: 351 7596 n/a
Catherine Ryan  Kiwi and 2020 Grade Manager

Ph: 360 2206
Mb: 0272981031

kiwi34@cjca.org.nz
   

Representative contacts for other Associations

Chch Metro: Mike Harvey, Level 1, 12 Bealey Ave, Chch 281 8948 or 0274 476073 Postal address PO Box 36 282 Merivale Chch http://christchurchmetrocricket.com

Buller: Shaun Stagg, Buller Community Cricket Coordinator, 027 842 1390 bullercricket@windowslive.com

Canterbury Country: Toby Doyle, Development Manager, MainPower Oval
P O Box 690, Rangiora www.canterburycountrycricket.co.nz 03 3136300 or 027 392 2346 toby@canterburycountrycricket.co.nz or Peter Devlin 0274 367057 ccca@xtra.co.nz

Mid Canterbury: Garfield Charles cell: 021 532 393 and garfield@mccricket.co.nz
mc_cricket@xtra.co.nz Website: www.mccricket.co.nz

South Canterbury: Mark Medlicott 03 686 3377 office or 027 269 8654 and sccricket@xtra.co.nz

West Coast:  Nik Cumming (President) cummo7@hotmail.com and mobile 021 3292054, Therese Gibbens (Sec) Therese.Gibbens@tdda.com and Jack O'Connor, Sport Canterbury West Coast.